I’m green with Envy!!!

Ooopps my pores are amplified here but this is me and my skin I wish I have baby smooth skin,I had acne when I was a teenager and I really didn’t take care of my skin so it’s my fault. But please try not to focus on my pores instead focus on my eyemakeup yup & thanks!

I don’t know how to describe this eye makeup to be honest with you guys smokey olive green I suppose. What do you guys think anyway?

Here is the close up picture of the eyemakeup I’m a bit disappointed with my brows I used the NYX Auto eyebrow pencil in Brown but this one has load of red undertones which I really didn’t like but it’s on now so might as well wear it sure why not.

So here are the products I used for this makeup look.

  1. L’oreal true match in Golden Toffee 
  2. Catrice prime & fine translucent powder 
  3. INGLOT 511 HD sculpting powder 49 face blush
  4. W7 go concealer medium deep for eyeshadow base
  5. Wet’n’wild Berry red lip liner + Maybelline in light colour drama 
  6. Maybelline go colossal extreme volume mascara
  7. Seventeen soft smudge eye kohl
  8. NABLA Eyeshadows in peach,caramel,petra ,extravirgin +Makeup Geek (MUG) in Envy.
  9. INGLOT body sparkles in silver #66

Let me guys know what you think of this look?

What colour lipstick would your pair it with?

Any transition colour suggestions for the eyemakeup?

Thanks for dropping byšŸ˜˜

MerlizašŸ’‹

One thought on “I’m green with Envy!!!

Leave a Reply

