A VINTAGE ROMANCE..

I have a habit of starting my makeup with my eyes specially if I’m doing a dramatic one. I’m using W7 Concealer in medium deep all over my lid this is becoming my favourite.

An oldie but a goody SLEEK palette in VINTAGE ROMANCE . I used the colours Propose in Prague, Honeymoon in Hollywood,  Forever in Florence, Marry in Monte Carlo, Love in London.

For the big flick eyeliner I used Rimmel waterproof in black and INGLOT duraline.

For the brows I used NYX tame and frame in Chocolate & Espresso. W7 medium deep to correct and highlight.

Wearing 2 different shades MAX FACTOR 75 Golden is too light for me I need to darken it a small bit with Maybelline Fit me 355.

For blush I’m using the SLEEK blush palette in Sugar Turbinado & Muscovado. Very pigmented blush applies well and blends easily.

SLEEK HIGHLIGHT in Precious Metals I used all colours why not!!!

For the lips I lined my lips with Maxfactor in Pink Petal, Wet’n’wild in Chestnut Marron topped with L.A SPLASH smitten lip tint mousse  in NYMPHAEA. 

Setting the makeup with another favourite RCMA no color powder. I just love this setting powder. You can purchase RCMA no colour powder at http://www.camerareadycosmetics.com 

This look won’t be complete without a dramatic lash from Dodo lashes. Check out this babies they are AMAZING http://www.dodolashes.com

Here’s  the finished look.

Let me guys know what you think?

Do you have the SLEEK Vintage Romance palette would you do a smokey purple look?

Have you tried any of the products I’m wearing for this makeup look? Let me know.

Makeup wear it your wayđź’‹

Love

Merlizađź’‹đź’‹

Leave a Reply

