GWEN STEFANI is on SPOTLIGHT!!!

It’s becoming my favourite eyeshadow base it’s inexpensive and it does the job it might not last 24 hours like other primers would claim but it does last for hours.

My W7 concealer in medium deep applied all over my eyelid as eyeshadow primer.

For this look I’m using Urban Decay Gwen Stefani palette 

  1. Stark is my first transition colour
  2. Zone for a bit of depth 
  3. Punk outer and inner corner part of my lid
  4. Pop placed in the middle of the lid its a SPOTLIGHT look I wanted to create  i think it ended up more like a Halo though
  5. Blonde used to highlight the innermost corner of my eyes

    For my brows NYX tame & Frame in Espresso and Chocolate  the darker shade is used for more definition. 

    Rimmel Scandaleyes in black for my waterline and tight lining my top lashes.

    The maybelline colossal extreme volume in black waterproof.  It can get very clumpy but i like it for my very short eyelashes I don’t think it’s suitable for people with very long eyelashes.

    This is one my favourite eyelashes the shape and length is flattering for my eye shape.

    So here is the SPOTLIGHT eyemakeup using Gwen Stefani palette. Moving on to my face products. 

    Maybelline fit me in 220 applied all over my face the I used the 355 to contour I find it a bit harder to contour with liquid but I will still try to use this foundation maybe mix it with my lighter one next time.

    SLEEK sugar blush palette uses Turbinadp and Demerara since they are Matte finish.

    MAXFACTOR lip liner in  brown n nude & mauve moment.  Very good formula glides perfectly doesn’t tug and good staying power beautiful shades one my favourites. 

    RCMA no color powder this is what I use all the time to set my makeup I even dust a small amount over when I apply concealer on my eyelids it makes it easier to blend the eyeshadow. 

    Maybelline super stay 24 hours setting spray. Now it doesn’t last 24 but it did last all day while I was out and about I think I even prefer this over my URBAN DECAY all nightet setting spray.  Great product and I’m sure I will purchase this again.

    I’m neutral today what harm I might do a colourful look tomorrow again. 

    Makeup wear it your wayđź’‹

    Love

    Merlizađź‘„

    One thought on “GWEN STEFANI is on SPOTLIGHT!!!

    Leave a Reply

    