TEAL WE MEET AGAIN!!!

I always start with my eyes and I am obsessed with eyeshadows. I suppose the reason behind this is that long time ago when I didn’t know what I was doing with makeup my eyeshadows creased big time but not anymore my hard work stays on for up to 9 hours now. So this time lets start with what foundation I used.

INGLOT HD perfect cover up foundation #76 coverage is medium to full. I used my Sigma F80 to apply this on my face.

Bronzer or contour shade used is benefit HOOLA. I have this in my drawer and surprisingly i don’t use it that much i might wear it tomorrow. 

M.A.C fleur power blush very pretty shade of light mauve pink.

SLEEK highlighter palette in Precious metals used all the shades to highlight my inner corner tip of my nose and cupids bow.

My favourite part the eyes!!!

335 used as transition applied a little bit outside the crease area with SIGMA E40 brush.

307 applied on the crease using  SIGMA blending  E25 

340 applied on the outer corner of eyes  using  SIGMA  pencik E30 for depth 

24 applied in the middle of the lid using SIGMA  firm shader E57

Wearing my favourite lashes Amor us #43

Don’t forget to fill in the brows this time I used Brunette with Espresso by NYX tame & frame.

This is the finished look with ombre lip.

Used this 3 pencils and the sleek highlighter  NYX currant, pale pink & intense plum by L’oreal.

And then I tried to create a nude lip shade to change the look..

I titled this TEAL WE MEET AGAIN..because I thought the shade of the Eyeshadows I used were Teal I guess I’m wrong I think its just dark green.

Which look do you prefer? The ombre lip or nude lip?  Any colour suggestions ladies?

Makeup wear it your wayđź’‹

Love 

Merlizađź‘„đź‘„ 

Leave a Reply

