Glitter liner double cut crease.

My skin is not the best canvas for makeup but that’s just the way it is. I suppose I don’t take care of it properly. I don’t eat a well balanced diet I love sweets which is bad for our skin too enough said. I know a lot of you already have read a blog or 2 on how to have better skin. This blog is not about that sorry. But I will have to try to make my skin better.

This blog is about the makeup look I created today.  I used a mixture of product from the cheap to expensive product.

The eye primer you probably already know W7 concealer in Medium deep. Eyeshadows is by M.A.C.

I used BRULE, SADDLE, DARK BREW, & AMBER LIGHTS. Mascara is by Maybelline  go extreme check image on my last post .Lashes are by DODO lashes @dodolashes 

The Glitter liner is from a shop called DEALZ everything is like €1.49 so i picked up this glitter liner.

Packaging is pretty but I don’t think you will be able to use all the product in this container but thank God it’s just €1.49.

Yes I love INGLOT DURALINE so much and i definitely need a new bottle soon.

For the inner eye corner I used a mint shimmery eyeshadow as highlight  I think this is discontinued. 

For my brows I used ANASTASIA dip brow in Chocolate and NYX micro brow pencil in Chocolate too.

For foundation I used Rimmel Match perfection in 400 Natural Beige. I just picked up the Darkest shade available.  

On myself I don’t really like to wear heavy foundation since it will accentuate all my huge pores so 1 to 2 pumps that’s how much I used. Then I just go all Crazy with my eyemakeup.

Yeah it’s pretty Dramatic Neutral but Dramatic. 

Love.

MERLIZA😘

Leave a Reply

